Yew Trees

    Northeast yew trees (taxus cuspidata) in China are considered an endangered species and are officially protected.  These trees are grown primarily in Jilin and Heilongjiang provinces and typically reach maturity in 50 years.
Taxol, derived from branches and leaves of yew trees, is used in TCM (brand name Zi-shan) as a secondary treatment of certain cancers.

    State-owned enterprises and private businesses purchase yew seedlings and mature yew trees for reforestation.  Potted miniature yew trees and handicrafts are popular display items for homes and offices.
We also sell potted yew trees to retail customers for display in homes and offices.  In addition to their aesthetic qualities, yew trees have been shown to reduce air pollution.  These trees are typically 3-7 years old and sold in decorative ceramic pots.
 


Terms of Use  |  Privacy  |  Site Map Copyright (C) 2013 Yew Bio-Pharm Group,Inc. All Rights Reserved. Black ICP 13003784 Website By ShenZhou

红豆杉树

    在中国,东北红豆杉树(紫杉)被认为是一个濒临灭绝的物种,并已经被正式保护。这些树主要生长在吉林和黑龙江两省,并通常在50年达到成熟。
    红豆杉树的枝叶被用于制作紫杉饮片,用来作为辅助治疗某些癌症。
    国有企业和民营企业购买红豆杉苗和成熟的红豆杉树用来植树造林。微型盆栽红豆杉树和手工艺品都是家庭和办公室比较流行的产品。
    我们也向零售客户出售盆栽红豆杉树,它们将被放在家庭和办公室展示。除了红豆杉的观赏效果,红豆杉树已被证明,可以减少空气污染。用装饰陶瓷盆种植3-7年的红豆杉树。


使用条款  |  隐私权  |  站点地图

Copyright (C) 2013美国紫杉生物制药集团公司版权所有 All Rights Reserved. 黑ICP备13003784号   技术支持: 神州网络