Management Team

Zhiguo Wang, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer                                                       
    Founded the Company in 1996 
    Executive  Director of the China National Forest Industry Association; Director of

    the Heilongjiang Province Pharmaceutical Professional Association; Vice Chairman of 
    the Heilongjiang Province Forestry Industry Association.
    Mr. Wang holds a B.S. and M.S. from Northeast Forestry University, Heilongjiang




Guifang Qi, Treasurer & Director

Serves as Treasurer since May 2010 and Director since December 2010.Ms. Qi majored in Forestry from Mudanjiang Forestry School, Heilongjiang Province.


Terms of Use  |  Privacy  |  Site Map Copyright (C) 2013 Yew Bio-Pharm Group,Inc. All Rights Reserved. Black ICP 13003784 Website By ShenZhou